The Team


Sales

Pieter Beyers
Area Manager: Winelands, Southern and Northern Cape
082 843 4531
pieter@atlanticfertilisers.co.za
Alwyn Badenhorst
Area Manager: West Cape
072 574 6923
alwyn@atlanticfertilisers.co.za

Technical support

Charus du Plessis
Crop and Fertilisation Specialist
M Sc Agric (Pr. Sci. Nat.)
072 574 6922
charus@atlanticfertilisers.co.za

Production

Jan-Louw Herholdt
Production Manager
072 887 1085
jan-louw@atlanticfertilisers.co.za

Administration

Elaine Bothma
Administrative Assistent
021 972 1013
elaine@atlanticfertilisers.co.za

Directors

Kobus Herholdt
Managing
082 807 4848
kobus@atlanticfertilisers.co.za
Dirkie Herholdt
Non-executive
Junior Herholdt
Non-executive